Welcome

Are you 18 years old or older?

For wholesale and export inquiries please contact Wood Park Wines direct or the relevant distributor below:

Victoria


Nelson Wine Company

Aidan Considine 
0431 499 433
aconsidine@nelsonwineco.com.au 

Alex Katsoulis
0423 968 139
alexk@nelsonwineco.com.au 

Ben Tanner
0432 136 154
ben@nelsonwineco.com.au 

John Ruddock 
0411 426 326 
john@nelsonwineco.com.au 

Candice Smith 
0401 144 327 
candice@nelsonwineco.com.au 

 Michael Colaneri 
0422 370 214 
michael@nelsonwineco.com.au 

Tom Hughes 
0413 744 425 
tom@nelsonwineco.com.au 

nelsonwineco.com.au

New South Wales


Nelson Wine Company

Gregory Milton 
0428 561 948 
gmilton@nelsonwineco.com.au 

Tom Crosby 
0437 857 152 
tcrosby@nelsonwineco.com.au 

Joel Richard 
0428 194 863  
jrichard@nelsonwineco.com.au 

nelsonwineco.com.au

Illawarra / South Sydney / Shoalhaven & Southern Highlands


Nelson WIne Company

Brent McKay   
0416 939 000 
brent@amazinggrapes.com.au  

Brooke Brasier
0414 421 838   
brooke@amazinggrapes.com.au 

Penny Claiborne 
0413 425 952

nelsonwineco.com.au

Regional Victoria


Nelson Wine Company

Robert Di Pietrantonio 
0417 301 099 
winefields@bigpond.com
 

Marianne Di Pietrantonio 
0419 155 341 
marianne@winefields.com.au
 

nelsonwineco.com.au

Queensland


Australian Independent Wine Wholesalers (AIWW)

Warren Smith
0414 737 685   
warren@aiww.com.au  

Michael Angelides   
0411 561 643   
michael@aiww.com.au  

Tim Yule   
0452 515 761   
 tim@aiww.com.au  

aiww.com.au

ACT


Australian Wine Archives

Dan McInerney  
0407 418 218
cellared@australianwinearchives.com.au

www.winearchives.com.au


SA / WA / NT / TAS/ NZ


Please Contact Wood Park Wines Directly:

03 5727 3778
cellardoor@woodparkwines.com.au